Department Mailing Address:
1910 University Drive
Mail Stop 1020
Boise, Idaho 83725-1020

All phone numbers have an area code of "208" unless otherwise listed.

ATHLETIC ADMINISTRATION  
Robert Kustra University President 426-1491  
Roger Munger NCAA Faculty Athletic Rep. 426-4211  
Curt Apsey Executive Director of Athletics 426-1826  
Christina Van Tol Senior Associate Athletic Director/Internal Operations/SWA 426-1655 cvantol@boisestate.edu
Dusty Clements Senior Associate Athletic Director/External Operations 426-3557 dustyclements@boisestate.edu
Matt Brewer Associate Athletic Director/Compliance 426-1781 mattbrewer@boisestate.edu
Bob Carney Associate Athletic Director/Facilities & Operations 426-2570 robertcarney@boisestate.edu
Max Corbet Associate Athletic Director/Administration 426-1515 mcorbet@boisestate.edu
Niki Gamez Associate Athletic Director/Business Affairs 426-1253 ngamez@boisestate.edu
Brad Larrondo Associate Athletic Director/Football 426-3940 blarron@boisestate.edu
Marc Paul Associate Athletic Director/Sports Medicine 426-1696 marcpaul@boisestate.edu
Gabe Rosenvall Associate Athletic Director/Student-Athlete Development 426-3077 grosen@boisestate.edu
Heather Berry Assistant Athletic Director/Personnel 426-5444 heatherberry@boisestate.edu
Jenny Bellomy Assistant Athletic Director/Compliance 426-2811 jennybellomy@boisestate.edu
DJ Giumento Assistant Athletic Director/Facility Operations 426-1513 djgiumento@boisestate.edu
Anita Guerricabeitia Assistant Athletic Director/Ticket Operations 426-4737 aguerric@boisestate.edu
Natalie Keffer Assistant Athletic Director/Development 426-5407 nataliekeffer@boisestate.edu
Joe Nickell Assistant Athletic Director/Media Relations 426-3868 joenickell@boisestate.edu
Matt Thomas Assistant Athletic Director/Marketing & Promotions 426-2681 mattlthomas@boisestate.edu
Patricia Moran Assistant Athletic Director/Finance 426-1353 patriciamoran@boisestate.edu
Sarah Saras Management Assistant to the Director of Athletics 426-1826 ssaras@boisestate.edu
Andy Atkinson Director of IT Systems 861-2581 andyatkinson@boisestate.edu
Justin LaChapelle Athletic Technical Support Specialist 861-5665 justinlachapelle@boisestate.edu
ACADEMIC SERVICES  
Gabe Rosenvall Associate Athletic Director/Student-Athlete Development 426-3077 grosen@boisestate.edu
Sara Swanson Director of Student-Athlete Development 426-1103 saraswanson@boisestate.edu
Eric Kile Director of Student-Athlete Learning Center 426-5379 erickile@boisestate.edu
Chris Nichol Academic Advisor 426-4854 chrisnichol@boisestate.edu
Taryn Schutte Academic Advisor 426-3843 tarynschutte@boisestate.edu
ATHLETIC TRAINING  
Marc Paul Associate Athletic Director/Sports Medicine 426-1696 marcpaul@boisestate.edu
Jim Spooner Associate Athletic Trainer - Head Football Athletic Trainer 426-3944 jimspooner@boisestate.edu
Tyler Smith Associate Athletic Trainer (MBB) 426-2430 tylersmith1@boisestate.edu
Ashley Hudson Assistant Athletic Trainer (XC, T&F) 426-4448 ashleyhudson@boisestate.edu
Nicole Denno Assistant Athletic Trainer (WBB) 426-2430 nicoledenno@boisestate.edu
Lauren Rodgers Assistant Athletic Trainer (WBB) 426-2430 laurenrodgers@boisestate.edu
Keita Shimada Assistant Athletic Trainer (Gym, Golf) 407-6526 keitashimada@boisestate.edu
Paul Smith Assistant Athletic Trainer (FB) 426-3944 paulsmith2@boisestate.edu
Brandon Voigt Assistant Athletic Trainer (Soc, WTen) 426-4448 brandonvoigt@boisestate.edu
Emily Flannery Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer (VB) 426-2430 emilyflannery@u.boisestate.edu
Katelin Wollner Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer (S&D) 426-2430 katelinwollner@u.boisestate.edu
Christian Maldonado Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer (FB, MTN) 426-4448 christianmaldonado@u.boisestate.edu
Dominic Morales Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer (Wres) 426-4448 dommorales@u.boisestate.edu
Dylan Schmick Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer (FB) 426-3944 dylanschmick@u.boisestate.edu
Madison Stumpf Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer (XC, T&F) 426-4448 madisonstumpf@u.boisestate.edu
Katie Yakel Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer (SB) 426-3944 katieyakel@u.boisestate.edu
Heather Berry Assistant Athletic Director/Personnel 426-5444 heatherberry@boisestate.edu
Syringa Stark Athletic Insurance Coordinator 426-1550 syringastark@boisestate.edu
BRONCO SPORTS PROPERTIES  
Joey King General Manager 426-4999 jking@broncosportsproperties.com
Mike Brotzman Manager - Business Development 426-4999 mbrotzman@broncosportsproperties.com
Brent Moore Manager - Business Development 426-4999 brentmoore@broncosportsproperties.com
Mark Steiner Manager - Business Development 426-4999 msteiner@broncosportsproperties.com
Kyle Duncan Coordinator - Partnership Services 426-4999 kduncan@broncosportsproperties.com
Bob Behler Play-By-Play Announcer 429-5584 bob.behler@cumulus.com
BUSINESS OPERATIONS & FINANCE  
Niki Gamez Associate Athletic Director/Business Affairs 426-1253 ngamez@boisestate.edu
Cindy Rice Assistant Athletic Director/Business Operations 426-4222 crice@boisestate.edu
Patricia Moran Assistant Athletic Director/Finance 426-1353 patriciamoran@boisestate.edu
Tori Lewis Assistant Business Manager 426-2853 torilewis@boisestate.edu
Keila Mintz Accountant/Camp Coordinator 426-2796 keilamintz@boisestate.edu
TBD Business Office Analyst
COMPLIANCE  
Matt Brewer Associate Athletic Director/Compliance 426-1781 mattbrewer@boisestate.edu
Jenny Bellomy Assistant Athletic Director/Compliance 426-2811 jennybellomy@boisestate.edu
Danielle Berish Charters Director of Compliance 426-5185 danielleberish@boisestate.edu
TBD Assistant Director, Compliance 426-4449
DEVELOPMENT - BRONCO ATHLETIC ASSOCIATION (BAA)  
Dusty Clements Senior Associate Athletic Director/External Operations 426-3557 dustyclements@boisestate.edu
Natalie Keffer Assistant Athletic Director/Development 426-5407 nataliekeffer@boisestate.edu
Bart Hendricks Director of Development, Athletics & Varsity B 426-5440 barthendricks@boisestate.edu
Brayden Dunning Director of Premium Seating 426-6776 braydendunning@boisestate.edu
Katie Tuller Director of Special Events 426-1225 katietuller@boisestate.edu
Christina Webster Director of Annual Giving 426-5486 christinawebster@boisestate.edu
Jacob Thompson Development Assistant
Kathy Haumann Management Assistant 426-1266 khaumann@boisestate.edu
Sharon Miller Customer Service Representative 426-3556 sharonmiller1@boisestate.edu
EQUIPMENT  
Dale Holste Associate Director of Athletic Equipment Operations 426-3955 dholste@boisestate.edu
Joe Fuson Equipment Manager - Boas Tennis & Soccer Center 426-5737 jfuson@boisestate.edu
Raul Ibarra Assistant Director of Athletic Equipment Operations - Varsity Center 426-1446 ribarra@boisestate.edu
John Perkins Assistant Director of Athletic Equipment Operations - Taco Bell Arena 426-5445 johnperkins@boisestate.edu
IDAHO SPORTS MEDICINE INSTITUTE (ISMI)  
George Wade, MD Team Physician 336-8250
Kirk Lewis, MD Team Physician 336-8250
Scot Scheffel, MD Team Physician 336-8250
Mike Gustavel, MD Team Physician 336-8250
Jennifer Miller, MD Team Physician 336-8250
MEDIA RELATIONS  
Joe Nickell Assistant Athletic Director/Media Relations
(Football, Wrestling, Men's & Women's Golf)
426-3868 joenickell@boisestate.edu
Aaron Juarez Assistant Sports Information Director
(Football, Women's Swimming & Diving, Softball)
426-3438 aaronjuarez@boisestate.edu
Doug Link Assistant Sports Information Director
(Volleyball, Women's Basketball, Men's Tennis)
426-1027 dlink@boisestate.edu
Mike Walsh Assistant Sports Information Director/Website Coordinator
(Men's Basketball, Women's Soccer, Women's Tennis)
426-1106 michaelwalsh1@boisestate.edu
Peter Clark Graduate Assistant
(Cross Country, Women's Gymnastics, Track & Field)
426-1226 peterclark736@boisestate.edu
OPERATIONS, STADIUM, & GROUNDS  
Bob Carney Associate Athletic Director/Facilities & Operations 426-2570 robertcarney@boisestate.edu
DJ Giumento Assistant Athletic Director/Facility Operations 426-1513 djgiumento@boisestate.edu
Cody Smith Event Operations Manager 426-1222 codysmith839@boisestate.edu
Linsey Saras Athletic Game Operations Coordinator 426-2829 linseysaras@boisestate.edu
Julie Rising Athletic Events and Operations Coordinator 426-1538 julierising@boisestate.edu
Jolenne Dimeo Facility Operations Supervisor 426-1090 jdimeo@boisestate.edu
Scott Duncan Facility Maintenance Supervisor 426-1050 sduncan@boisestate.edu
Brian Peterson Building Facility Foreman 426-3039 brianpeterson4@boisestate.edu
Dave Bowles Grounds Foreman 426-2163 dbowles@boisestate.edu
TBD Building Facility Maintenance Foreman 426-2163
Rene Barraza Building Facility Specialist 426-1063 renebarraza@boisestate.edu
Jordan Feeney Building Facility Specialist 426-1063 jordanfeeney@boisestate.edu
TBD Building Facility Specialist 426-1826 TBD
Shane Morford Building Facility Specialist 426-1826 shanemorford@boisestate.edu
PROMOTIONS & MARKETING  
Matt Thomas Assistant Athletic Director / Marketing & Promotions 426-2681 mattlthomas@boisestate.edu
Spencer Jahn Director of Marketing & Promotions 426-2574 spencerjahn@boisestate.edu
Cameron Howard Assistant Director of Marketing & Promotions 426-2188 cameronhoward173@boisestate.edu
Lexi Stutzman Graduate Assistant - Promotions 426-3566 lexistutzman@u.boisestate.edu
Annie Segale Graduate Assistant - Promotions 426-3566 anniesegale@u.boisestate.edu
FOOTBALL STRENGTH & CONDITIONING  
Jeff Pitman Head Strength & Conditioning Coach, Football 949-7660 jeffreypitman@boisestate.edu
Brandon Pringle Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach TBD brandonpringle@boisestate.edu
Tyson Gale Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach TBD tysongale@boisestate.edu
OLYMPIC SPORTS STRENGTH & CONDITIONING  
Adam Hermann Director of Sports Performance 921-0584 adamhermann@boisestate.edu
Kelly Lopez Associate Director of Sports Performance TBD kellylopez@boisestate.edu
Ben Jaeger Assistant Director of Sports Performance 830-6225 benjaminjaeger@boisestate.edu
TICKET OFFICE  
Anita Guerricabeitia Assistant Athletic Director/Ticket Operations 426-4737 aguerric@boisestate.edu
Shaela Priaulx Ticket Manager 426-4737 spriaulx@boisestate.edu
Sabrena Nottingham Assistant Ticket Manager 426-4737 sabrenanottingham@boisestate.edu
Chris Hansen Box Office Manager 426-4737 chrishansen2@boisestate.edu
VIDEO SERVICES  
Taylor Little Video Coordinator 426-4675 taylorlittle@boisestate.edu
Caleb Howard Digital Media Coordinator 501-5048 calebhoward@boisestate.edu
CHEERLEADING / MANE LINE DANCERS / MASCOT  
Tobruk Blaine Head Cheer, Dance and Mascot Coach 371-4169 tobrukblaine@boisestate.edu
BASKETBALL, MEN'S  
Leon Rice Head Coach 426-1952
Jeff Linder Associate Head Coach 426-1963 jefflinder@boisestate.edu
Phil Beckner Assistant Coach 426-1522 philbeckner@boisestate.edu
John Rillie Assistant Coach 426-1413 johnrillie@boisestate.edu
TBD Director Of Basketball Operations 426-4916 tbd@boisestate.edu
Jeremy Harden Director of Player Development 426-1952 jeremyharden@boisestate.edu
BASKETBALL, WOMEN'S  
Gordy Presnell Head Coach 426-1412 presnell@boisestate.edu
TBD Assistant Coach 426-4891 TBD
Cody Butler Assistant Coach 426-4019 codybutler1@boisestate.edu
Heather Sower Assistant Coach 426-1760 hsower@boisestate.edu
Cariann Ramirez Director of Basketball Operations 426-4452 cariannramirez@boisestate.edu
FOOTBALL  
Bryan Harsin Head Coach 426-2408 broncofootball@boisestate.edu
Kent Riddle Associate Head Coach / Tight Ends / Special Teams Coordinator 426-1523 kriddle@boisestate.edu
Steve Caldwell Assistant Head Coach / Defensive Line 426-1525 stevecaldwell@boisestate.edu
Zak Hill Co-Offensive Coordinator / Quarterbacks 426-1155 zakhill@boisestate.edu
Scott Huff Co-Offensive Coordinator/Offensive Line 426-1282 scotthuff@boisestate.edu
Andy Avalos Defensive Coordinator 426-3115 andyavalos@boisestate.edu
Junior Adams Passing Game Coordinator/Wide Receivers 426-1516 junioradams@boisestate.edu
Ashley Ambrose Defensive Backs 426-1704 ashleyambrose@boisestate.edu
Gabe Franklin Safeties 426-3115
Lee Marks Running Backs 426-1819 leemarks@boisestate.edu
D.J. Harper Offensive Graduate Assistant 426-2553 broncofootball@boisestate.edu
Nate Potter Offensive Graduate Assistant 426-2420 broncofootball@boisestate.edu
Latu Heimuli Defensive Graduate Assistant 426-2553 broncofootball@boisestate.edu
Tommy Smith Defensive Graduate Assistant 426-2420 broncofootball@boisestate.edu
Jeff Pitman Head Strength & Conditioning Coach 949-7660 jeffreypitman@boisestate.edu
Brad Larrondo Associate Athletic Director, Football 426-3940 blarron@boisestate.edu
Taylor Tharp Director of Operations and External Relations, Football 426-1013 taylortharp@boisestate.edu
Josh Borgman Assistant Director of Football & Recruiting Operations 426-4067 joshuaborgman1@boisestate.edu
Kevin Riley Director of Football Video & Technology 426-4067 kevinriley@boisestate.edu
Darren Uscher Director of Recruiting TBD darrenuscher@boisestate.edu
GOLF, MEN'S  
Dan Potter Head Coach 426-3747 danielpotter@boisestate.edu
Ryan Hietala Assistant Coach 426-3747 ryanhietala@boisestate.edu
GOLF, WOMEN'S  
Nicole Bird Head Coach 426-3167 nbird@boisestate.edu
Dave Bartels Assistant Coach 426-3167 davidbartels@boisestate.edu
GYMNASTICS  
Tina Bird Co-Head Coach 559-8448 tbird@boisestate.edu
Neil Resnick Co-Head Coach 859-0983 neilresnick@boisestate.edu
Patty Resnick Assistant Coach 859-2612 pattyresnick@boisestate.edu
SOCCER  
Jim Thomas Head Coach 426-5425 jimthomas@boisestate.edu
Ed Moore Assistant Coach 426-5425 edmoore@boisestate.edu
Maite Zabala Assistant Coach 426-5425 maitezabala@boisestate.edu
Robyn Hood Administrative Assistant 426-5749 robynhood@boisestate.edu
SOFTBALL  
Cindy Ball Head Coach 426-4898 cindyball@boisestate.edu
Bailey Wigness Assistant Coach 426-4899 baileywigness@boisestate.edu
Joel Oliver Volunteer Assistant Coach joeloliver617@boisestate.edu
SWIMMING & DIVING  
Jeremy Kipp Head Coach - Swimming & Diving jeremykipp@boisestate.edu
Meghan Hawthorne Assistant Coach meghanhawthorne@boisestate.edu
Brandon Blaisdell Head Diving Coach 426-3504 brandonblaisdell@boisestate.edu
TENNIS, MEN'S  
Greg Patton Head Coach 484-2432 gpatton@boisestate.edu
Eric Diaz Assistant Coach 859-2705 lukeshields@boisestate.edu
Robyn Hood Administrative Assistant 426-5749 robynhood@boisestate.edu
TENNIS, WOMEN'S  
Beck Roghaar Head Coach 631-2842 beckroghaar@boisestate.edu
Kristian Widen Assistant Coach 631-5824 kristianwiden@boisestate.edu
Morgan Basil Volunteer Assistant Coach
Robyn Hood Administrative Assistant 426-5749 robynhood@boisestate.edu
TRACK & FIELD / CROSS COUNTRY  
Corey Ihmels Head Coach - Cross Country and Track & Field 426-3657 coreyihmels@boisestate.edu
Travis Hartke Assistant Coach - Distance / Operations 426-3657 travishartke@boisestate.edu
Grant Wall Assistant Coach - Throws 426-3657 grantwall@boisestate.edu
Gavin O'Neal Assistant Coach - Sprints, Jumps, Multi-Events 426-3657 gavinoneal@boisestate.edu
Jeff Howard Graduate Assistant Coach - Distance 426-3657 jeffhoward@u.boisestate.edu
VOLLEYBALL  
Shawn Garus Head Coach 871-4333 shawngarus@boisestate.edu
Candy Murphy Assistant Coach 995-3492 candymurphy@boisestate.edu
Allison Buck Assistant Coach 861-5648 allisonbuck@boisestate.edu
WRESTLING  
TBD Head Coach TBD TBD
TBD Assistant Coach TBD TBD
Taylor Meeks Assistant Coach 426-1889 taylormeeks@boisestate.edu

To report additions or changes to the Athletics Department Directory, please notify Mike Walsh at michaelwalsh1@boisestate.edu

» «