GOBRONCOSDOTCOM
Department Mailing Address:
1910 University Drive
Mail Stop 1020
Boise, Idaho 83725-1020

All phone numbers have an area code of "208" unless otherwise listed

Athletic Administration
Robert Kustra University President 426-1493
Roger Munger NCAA Faculty Athletic Rep. 426-4211
Mark Coyle Executive Director of Athletics 426-1826
Curt Apsey Senior Associate Athletic Director/Advancement 426-1781 capsey@boisestate.edu
Christina Van Tol Senior Associate Athletic Director/Student Services/SWA 426-1655 cvantol@boisestate.edu
Bob Carney Associate Athletic Director/Facilities & Operations 426-2570 robertcarney@boisestate.edu
Max Corbet Associate Athletic Director/Communications 426-1515 mcorbet@boisestate.edu
John Cunningham Associate Athletic Director/Compliance 426-2334 johncunningham@boisestate.edu
Niki Gamez Associate Athletic Director/Finance 426-1253 ngamez@boisestate.edu
David Kinard Associate Athletic Director/Development 426-1353 davidkinard@boisestate.edu
Matt Beckman Assistant Athletic Director/Marketing & Promotions 426-2681 mattbeckman@boisestate.edu
Jenny Bellomy Assistant Athletic Director/Compliance 426-2811 jennybellomy@boisestate.edu
DJ Giumento Assistant Athletic Director/Facility Operations 426-1513 djgiumento@boisestate.edu
Anita Guerricabeitia Assistant Athletic Director/Ticket Operations 426-4737 aguerric@boisestate.edu
Brad Larrondo Assistant Athletic Director/Football 426-3940 blarron@boisestate.edu
Marc Paul Assistant Athletic Director/Sports Medicine 426-1696 marcpaul@boisestate.edu
Gabe Rosenvall Assistant Athletic Director/Academic Services 426-3077 grosen@boisestate.edu
TBD Assistant Athletic Director/Development
Sarah Saras Management Assistant to the Director of Athletics 426-1826 ssaras@boisestate.edu
Natalie Keffer Director of Athletic Relations 426-5407 nataliekeffer@boisestate.edu
Heather Berry Director, HR & Student Insurance 426-5444 heatherberry@boisestate.edu
Andy Atkinson Director of IT Systems 861-2581 andyatkinson@boisestate.edu
Justin LaChapelle Athletic Technical Support Specialist 861-5665 justinlachapelle@boisestate.edu
Academic Services
Gabe Rosenvall Assistant Athletic Director/Academic Services 426-3077 grosen@boisestate.edu
TBD Director of Student-Athlete Development
Eric Kile Academic Advisor/Learning Center Coordinator 426-5379 erickile@boisestate.edu
TBD Academic Advisor 426-3843
Sara Swanson Academic Advisor 426-1103 saraswanson@boisestate.edu
Jessica Perretta Academic Advisor 426-4854 jessicaperretta@boisestate.edu
Athletic Training
Marc Paul Assistant Athletic Director/Athletic Training (FB) 426-1696 marcpaul@boisestate.edu
Jim Spooner Associate Athletic Trainer - Head Football Athletic Trainer 426-3944 jimspooner@boisestate.edu
Tyler Smith Associate Athletic Trainer (MBB) 426-2430 tylersmith1@boisestate.edu
Ashley Hudson Assistant Athletic Trainer (XC, T&F) 426-4448 ashleyhudson@boisestate.edu
Lauren Rodgers Assistant Athletic Trainer (WBB) 426-2430 laurenrodgers@boisestate.edu
Keita Shimada Assistant Athletic Trainer (Gym, Golf) 407-6526 keitashimada@boisestate.edu
Paul Smith Assistant Athletic Trainer (FB) 426-3944 paulsmith2@boisestate.edu
Brandon Voigt Assistant Athletic Trainer (Soc, WTen) 426-4448 brandonvoigt@boisestate.edu
Taylor Anguiano Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer (VB) 426-2430 tayloranguiano@u.boisestate.edu
Katelin Wollner Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer (S&D) 426-2430 katelinwollner@u.boisestate.edu
Meghan Oeding Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer (SB) 426-4448 meghanoeding@u.boisestate.edu
Ansley Smallen Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer (XC, T&F) 426-4448 ansleysmallen@u.boisestate.edu
Dominic Morales Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer (Wres) 426-4448 dommorales@u.boisestate.edu
Catherine Tisler Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer (FB) 426-3944 catherinetisler@u.boisestate.edu
Seth Rede Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer (FB, MTen) 426-3944 sethrede@u.boisestate.edu
Heather Berry Director, HR & Student Insurance 426-5444 heatherberry@boisestate.edu
Syringa Stark Assistant Athletic Trainer (Cheer & Dance)/Athletic Insurance Coordinator 426-1550 syringastark@boisestate.edu
Bronco Sports Properties
Dan Hawley General Manager 426-4999 dhawley@broncosportsproperties.com
Joey King Associate General Manager 426-4999 jking@broncosportsproperties.com
Mark Steiner Account Executive 426-4999 msteiner@broncosportsproperties.com
TBD Sales Coordinator 426-4999
Kevin Tiemann Account Executive 426-4999 ktiemann@broncosportsproperties.com
Bob Behler Play-By-Play Announcer 429-5584 bob.behler@cumulus.com
Business
Niki Gamez Associate Athletic Director/Finance 426-1253 ngamez@boisestate.edu
Rhonda McFarland Senior Business Manager 426-2852 rhondamcfarland@boisestate.edu
Cindy Rice Senior Business Manager 426-4222 crice@boisestate.edu
Tori Lewis Assistant Business Manager 426-2853 torilewis@boisestate.edu
Keila Mintz Accountant 426-2796 keilamintz@boisestate.edu
Development - Bronco Athletic Association (BAA)
David Kinard Associate Athletic Director/Development 426-1353 davidkinard@boisestate.edu
TBD Assistant Athletic Director/Development
TBD Director of Development, Athletics
Brent Moore Director of Annual Giving and Premium Seating 426-5479 brentmoore@boisestate.edu
Suzy Stride Director of Donor Relations and Events 426-1245 suzystride@boisestate.edu
Brayden Dunning Assistant Director of Development 426-6776 braydendunning@boisestate.edu
Kathy Haumann Management Assistant 426-1266 khaumann@boisestate.edu
Sharon Miller Customer Service Representative 426-3556 sharonmiller1@boisestate.edu
Equipment
Dale Holste Associate Director of Athletic Equipment Operations 426-3955 dholste@boisestate.edu
Joe Fuson Equipment Manager - Boas Tennis & Soccer Center 426-5737 jfuson@boisestate.edu
Raul Ibarra Assistant Director of Athletic Equipment Operations - Varsity Center 426-1446 ribarra@boisestate.edu
John Perkins Assistant Director of Athletic Equipment Operations - Taco Bell Arena 426-5445 johnperkins@boisestate.edu
Idaho Sports Medicine Institute (ISMI)
George Wade, MD Team Physician 336-8250
Kirk Lewis, MD Team Physician 336-8250
Scot Scheffel, MD Team Physician 336-8250
Mike Gustavel, MD Team Physician 336-8250
Jennifer Miller, MD Team Physician 336-8250
Media Relations
Max Corbet Associate Athletic Director/Communications
(Football)
426-1515 mcorbet@boisestate.edu
Joe Nickell Sports Information Director
(Football, Wrestling, Men's & Women's Golf)
426-3868 joenickell@boisestate.edu
Aaron Juarez Assistant Sports Information Director
(Football, Women's Swimming & Diving, Softball)
426-3438 aaronjuarez@boisestate.edu
Doug Link Assistant Sports Information Director
(Volleyball, Women's Basketball, Men's & Women's Tennis)
426-1027 dlink@boisestate.edu
Mike Walsh Assistant Sports Information Director
(Men's Basketball, Women's Soccer)
426-1106 michaelwalsh1@boisestate.edu
Jocelyn Perry Graduate Assistant
(Cross Country, Women's Gymnastics, Track & Field)
426-1226 jocelynperry@boisestate.edu
Operations, Stadium & Grounds
Bob Carney Associate Athletic Director/Facilities & Operations 426-2570 robertcarney@boisestate.edu
DJ Giumento Assistant Athletic Director/Facility Operations 426-1513 djgiumento@boisestate.edu
Linsey Saras Athletic Events and Operations Coordinator 426-2829 linseysaras@boisestate.edu
Cody Smith Event Operations Manager 426-1222 codysmith839@boisestate.edu
TBD Game Operations & Event Director 426-1538
Jolenne Dimeo Facility Operations Supervisor 426-1090 jdimeo@boisestate.edu
Scott Duncan Facility Maintenance Supervisor 426-1050 sduncan@boisestate.edu
Brian Peterson Building Facility Foreman 426-3039 brianpeterson4@boisestate.edu
Dave Bowles Grounds Foreman 426-2163 dbowles@boisestate.edu
Marc French Building Facility Maintenance Foreman 426-2163 marcfrench@boisestate.edu
Ben Jones Building Facility Specialist 426-1826 benjones@boisestate.edu
Shane Morford Building Facility Specialist 426-1826 shanemorford@boisestate.edu
James Carden Building Facility Specialist 426-1063 jamescarden@boisestate.edu
Promotions & Marketing
Matt Beckman Asstistant Athletic Director / Marketing & Promotions 426-2681 mattbeckman@boisestate.edu
Matt Gaudry Director of Fan Development & Strategies 426-2188 mattgaudry@boisestate.edu
Spencer Jahn Athletic Multimedia Specialist 426-2574 spencerjahn@boisestate.edu
Matt Anderson Graduate Assistant - Promotions 426-3566 mattanderson563@boisestate.edu
Annie Segale Graduate Assistant - Promotions 426-3566 anniesegale@u.boisestate.edu
Football Strength & Conditioning
Jeff Pitman Head Strength & Conditioning Coach, Football 949-7660 jeffreypitman@boisestate.edu
Lee Marks Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach 830-5495 leemarks@boisestate.edu
Olympic Sports Strength & Conditioning
Adam Hermann Director of Sports Performance 921-0584 adamhermann@boisestate.edu
Kelly Lopez Associate Director Sports Performance Coach TBD kellylopez@boisestate.edu
Ben Jaeger Assistant Director Sports Performance Coach 830-6225 benjaminjaeger@boisestate.edu
Student Services
Christina Van Tol Senior Associate Athletic Director/Student Services/SWA 426-1655 cvantol@boisestate.edu
John Cunningham Associate Athletic Director/Compliance 426-2334 johncunningham@boisestate.edu
Jenny Bellomy Assistant Athletic Director/Compliance 426-2811 jennybellomy@boisestate.edu
Danielle Berish Charters Director of Compliance 426-5185 danielleberish@boisestate.edu
Mark Wheeler Director of Compliance 426-4449 markwheeler@boisestate.edu
Ticket Office
Anita Guerricabeitia Assistant Athletic Director/Ticket Operations 426-4737 aguerric@boisestate.edu
Shaela Priaulx Ticket Manager 426-4737 spriaulx@boisestate.edu
Sabrena Nottingham Assistant Ticket Manager 426-4737 sabrenanottingham@boisestate.edu
Chris Hansen Box Office Manager 426-4737 chrishansen2@boisestate.edu
Video Services
Josh Borgman Director of Creative Services 426-4067 joshuaborgman1@boisestate.edu
Caleb Howard Digital Media Coordinator 501-5048 calebhoward@boisestate.edu
Taylor Little Video Coordinator 426-4675 taylorlittle@boisestate.edu
Kevin Riley Team Video Coordinator, Football 426-4067 kevinriley@boisestate.edu
Cheerleading / Mane Line Dancers / Mascot
Tobruk Blaine Head Cheer, Dance and Mascot Coach 426-1809 tobrukblaine@boisestate.edu
Basketball, Men's
Leon Rice Head Coach 426-1952
Jeff Linder Associate Head Coach 426-1963 jefflinder@boisestate.edu
Danny Henderson Assistant Coach 426-1522 dannyhenderson@boisestate.edu
John Rillie Assistant Coach 426-1413 johnrillie@boisestate.edu
Isaac Williams Director Of Basketball Operations 426-4916 isaacwilliams@boisestate.edu
Ryan Lundgren Director of Player Development 426-1952 ryanlundgren@boisestate.edu
Jeremy Harden Assistant Director of Basketball Operations 426-4916 jeremyharden@boisestate.edu
Basketball, Women's
Gordy Presnell Head Coach 426-1412 presnell@boisestate.edu
Sunny Smallwood Associate Head Coach 426-4891 sunnysmallwood@boisestate.edu
Cody Butler Assistant Coach 426-4019 codybutler1@boisestate.edu
Heather Sower Assistant Coach 426-1760 hsower@boisestate.edu
Cariann Ramirez Director of Basketball Operations 426-4452 cariannramirez@boisestate.edu
Football
Bryan Harsin Head Coach 426-2408 broncofootball@boisestate.edu
Kent Riddle Associate Head Coach / Running Backs / Special Teams Coordinator 426-1523 kriddle@boisestate.edu
Steve Caldwell Assistant Head Coach / Defensive Line 426-1525 stevecaldwell@boisestate.edu
Mike Sanford Offensive Coordinator / Quarterbacks 426-1819 mikesanford@boisestate.edu
Marcel Yates Defensive Coordinator 426-1817 myates@boisestate.edu
Junior Adams Wide Receivers 426-1516 junioradams@boisestate.edu
Andy Avalos Linebackers 426-3115 andyavalos@boisestate.edu
Julius Brown Secondary 426-1704 juliusbrown@boisestate.edu
Eliah Drinkwitz Tight Ends 426-1155 eliahdrinkwitz@boisestate.edu
Scott Huff Offensive Line 426-1282 scotthuff@boisestate.edu
Joel Filani Offensive Graduate Assistant 426-2553 broncofootball@boisestate.edu
Byron Hout Defensive Graduate Assistant 426-2420 broncofootball@boisestate.edu
Thomas Byrd Offensive Graduate Assistant 426-2553 broncofootball@boisestate.edu
Tommy Smith Defensive Graduate Assistant 426-2420 broncofootball@boisestate.edu
Jeff Pitman Head Strength & Conditioning Coach 949-7660 jeffreypitman@boisestate.edu
Brian Wilkinson Director of Football Operations 426-2552 bwilkinson@boisestate.edu
Darren Uscher Football Operations Coordinator TBD darrenuscher@boisestate.edu
Taylor Tharp Director of Player Personnel 426-1013 taylortharp@boisestate.edu
Antwon Murray Director of Recruiting 426-5441 antwonmurray@boisestate.edu
Brad Larrondo Assistant Athletic Director for Football 426-3940 blarron@boisestate.edu
Vicki Sullivan Management Assistant 426-2408 vsullivan@boisestate.edu
Golf, Men's
Dan Potter Head Coach 426-3747 danielpotter@boisestate.edu
Ryan Hietala Assistant Coach 426-3747 ryanhietala@boisestate.edu
Golf, Women's
Nicole Bird Head Coach 426-3167 nbird@boisestate.edu
Dave Bartels Assistant Coach 426-3167 davidbartels@boisestate.edu
Gymnastics
Tina Bird Co-Head Coach 559-8448 tbird@boisestate.edu
Neil Resnick Co-Head Coach 859-0983 neilresnick@boisestate.edu
Patty Resnick Assistant Coach 859-2612 pattyresnick@boisestate.edu
Soccer
Jim Thomas Head Coach 426-5425 jimthomas@boisestate.edu
Madison Collins Assistant Coach 426-5425 madisoncollins@boisestate.edu
Ed Moore Assistant Coach 426-5425 edmoore@boisestate.edu
Teresa Apsey Administrative Assistant 426-5749 tapsey@boisestate.edu
Softball
TBD Head Coach 426-4898
TBD Assistant Coach 426-4899 TBD
TBD Assistant Coach
Swimming & Diving
Kristin Hill Head Coach - Swimming & Diving 859-6012 kristinhill@boisestate.edu
Eddie Larios Assistant Coach 426-3504 eduardolarios@boisestate.edu
John Lynch Head Diving Coach 426-3504 johnlynch461@boisestate.edu
Tennis, Men's
Greg Patton Head Coach 484-2432 gpatton@boisestate.edu
Luke Shields Associate Coach 426-5749 lukeshields@boisestate.edu
Teresa Apsey Administrative Assistant 426-5749 tapsey@boisestate.edu
Tennis, Women's
Beck Roghaar Head Coach 631-2842 beckroghaar@boisestate.edu
Suzie Matzenauer Assistant Coach 995-4045 suziematzenauer@boisestate.edu
Teresa Apsey Administrative Assistant 426-5749 tapsey@boisestate.edu
Track & Field / Cross Country
Corey Ihmels Head Coach - Cross Country and Track & Field 426-3657 coreyihmels@boisestate.edu
Travis Hartke Assistant Coach - Distance / Operations 426-3657 travishartke@boisestate.edu
Grant Wall Assistant Coach - Throws 426-3657 grantwall@boisestate.edu
Gavin O'Neal Assistant Coach - Sprints, Jumps, Multi-Events 426-3657 gavinoneal@boisestate.edu
Volleyball
Shawn Garus Head Coach 426-4490 shawngarus@boisestate.edu
Candy Murphy Assistant Coach 426-1713 candymurphy@boisestate.edu
Breann Crowell Assistant Coach 426-4490 breanncrowell@boisestate.edu
Wrestling
Greg Randall Head Coach 426-2879 grandall@boisestate.edu
Chris Owens Assistant Coach 426-1889 cowens@boisestate.edu
Kirk White Assistant Coach 426-1889 kirkwhite@boisestate.edu

To report additions or changes to the Athletics Department Directory, please notify Mike Walsh at michaelwalsh1@boisestate.edu